MPPSC State Eligibility Test

Breadcrumb Abstract Shape
Breadcrumb Abstract Shape
Breadcrumb Abstract Shape
Breadcrumb Abstract Shape
Breadcrumb Abstract Shape
Breadcrumb Abstract Shape
MPSET Exam MeraEducation
  • User AvatarMeraeducation
  • 20 Apr, 2024
  • 1 Min Read

MPPSC State Eligibility Test

Madhya Pradesh State Eligibility Test MPSET Exam

Post Date: 20 April 2024 | 12:43 PM

Post Name: Madhya Pradesh State Eligibility Test MPSET


  • Application Begin: 21 March 2024
  • Last Date for Apply Online: 20 April 2024 up to 12:00 Noon
  • Pay Exam Fee Last Date: 20 April 2024
  • Last Date Correction: 22 April 2024
  • First Time Apply Online with Late Fees: 21-30 April 2024
  • Second Time Apply Online with Late Fees: 02 May 2024 to 10 Days Before Exam
  • Exam Date: 11-14 May 2024
  • Admit Card Available: 30 April 2024


  • General / Other State: 500/-
  • MP Reserve Category: 250/-
  • Portal Charge: 40/- Extra
  • Correction Charge: 50/-
  • First Time Late Fee Charge: 3000/-
  • Second Time Late Fee Charge: 2500/-

Pay the Examination Fee Through Cash at MP Online Kiosk or Debit Card, Credit Card, Net Banking Fee Mode Only

Age Criteria

  • Minimum Age: 21 Years.
  • Maximum Age: NA
  • Age Relaxation Extra as per MPPSC State Eligibility Test Exam Rules :

Trade Wise Vacancy Details with Qualification

State Eligibility Test Exam Details

Exam Name

MP SET Subject Available

MP State Eligibility Test Eligibility

MP State Eligibility Test SET Exam

  • Chemical Sciences, Commerce, Economics,¬† English, Geography, Hindi, History, Home science, Law, Library and Information Science, Life¬† Sciences, Mathematical , Philosophy, Physical Sciences, Physical Education, Political science, Psychology, Sanskrit, Sociology, Yoga
  • Passed / Appearing Master Degree in Related Subject with 55% Marks in Any Recognized University in India.
  • More Eligibility Details Read the Notification.

MPPSC State Eligibility Test 2024: Exam District Details

  • Indore, Jabalpur, Sagar, Shahdol, Bhopal, Rewa, Ujjain, Khargaon, Gwalior, Satna, Narmadapuram & Ratlam.

Exam District Details

  • Agra, Aligarh, Bareilly, Ghaziabad, Gorakhpur, Jhansi, Kanpur, Lucknow, Mathura, Meerut, Moradabad, Muzaffarnagar, Noida, Prayagraj, Varanasi, Ayodhya, Basti and Sitapur Only.

Official Website – Click Here

Apply Online – Click Here

Download Notification – Click Here

Telegram – Click Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *